Charlestown Netball Association
Thursday 18 May, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 5 May 2017

Gosford Netball Association
Thursday 1 June, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 19 May 2017

Singleton Netball Association
Thursday 27 July, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 30 June 2017

Newcastle Netball Association
Wednesday 2 August, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 21 July 2017

 

Hunter Schools Cup Regional Finals
Maitland Netball Association
Wednesday 9 August, 2017

 

Schools Cup State Final
Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division – Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions – Wednesday 20 September, 2017

 


For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:

Ashlee Van KatwykRegional Development Manager – Hunter
E | [email protected] 
M | 0420 550 642