Baulkham Hills Shire Netball Association
Wednesday 5 April, 2017
Registrations Close: Monday 27 March 2017

Penrith & District Netball Association (Primary Division)
Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 5 May 2017

Penrith & District Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Thursday 18 May, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 5 May 2017

Liverpool Netball Association
Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Registrations Close: Sunday 14 May 2017

Randwick Netball Association
Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Registrations Close: Wednesday 7 June 2017

Sutherland Shire Netball Association – NEW DATE
Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Registrations Close: Friday 14 July 2017

 

Sydney Metro Schools Cup Regional Finals
Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division – Tuesday 8 August, 2017
Year 7/8 Division – Wednesday 9 August, 2017
Year 9/10 Division – Thursday 10 August, 2017

 

Schools Cup State Final
Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division – Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions – Wednesday 20 September, 2017

 

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:

Emily Ross – School Programs Coordinator, Netball NSW
E | [email protected]
P | (02) 9951 5017