In 2017 a new National Netball League will commence in place of the ANZ Championship.

The competition will feature the five existing Australian sides – NSW Swifts, Adelaide Thunderbirds, Melbourne Vixens, Queensland Firebirds and West Coast Fever – and three new additions; Collingwood Football Club, Melbourne Storm, and a new NSW-based side to be owned and operated by Netball NSW.

For those interested in the 2017 National Netball League and receiving more information, CLICK HERE to take a quick survey