2017 SNA Squad unveiled

Netball NSW is delighted to announce that the below athletes have been selected for Sydney Netball Academy (SNA) Program in 2017.

They squad will be under the guidance of SNA Head Coach Vicki Jansen, who will be assisted in her role by Sandy Attard and Craig Marsh. Georgia Margalit will also join the coaching team in an apprentice role.

Each year Netball NSW holds trials to select players from the Sydney Metropolitan Area to form a development squad. The SNA forms an important step in the Player Development Pathway and looks to focus on improving and developing player skills.

Netball NSW would like to take this opportunity to congratulate everyone selected and wish them the best of luck for the 2017 Program. For more on the Sydney Netball Academy please CLICK HERE.

2017 SNA Squad

Lara Alama – St George
Katalina Amosa – Sutherland
Abbey Baker – St George
Hayley Biddulph – Manly
Olivia Jade Bysouth – Hills District
Katia May Cignetti – Randwick
Jemma Donoghue – Northern Suburbs
Lily Eales – Northern Suburbs
Ashlie Edwards – Manly Warringah
Grace Gillies – Northern Suburbs
Ainsley Hermann – Ku-ring-gai
Kaisey Janda – Bankstown
Claudia Lenehan – Northern Suburbs
Chelsea Mann – Manly
Lucy Matthews – Northern Suburbs
Brooke Niccol – Hills District
Brooke Paterson – Randwick
Georgie Ralphs – Liverpool
Raina Rush – Liverpool City
Emma Seamons – Hills District
Kirralee Smith – Sutherland
Tahlee Smith – Eastwood Ryde
Deamma Taganesia – Sutherland
Leilani Tua – St George
Madison Ward – Manly Warringah
Emily Wise – Manly Warringah

Head Coach – Vicki Jansen
Assistant Coaches – Sandy Attard and Craig Marsh
Apprentice Coach – Georgia Margalit
Team Manager – Debbie Bentley