2019 Sydney Netball Academy Squad revealed

The following players have been selected as part of the Sydney Netball Academy Squad for 2019.

The SNA is administered by Netball NSW and provides an exciting opportunity for athletes to be exposed to playing and coaching excellence.

It also provides off-court modules including mental toughness, nutrition and leadership, academy challenges and high performance camps.

Netball NSW would like to congratulate everyone selected for next year.


Abby Seamons Hills District
Amelia Kirgan Bankstown City
Amelia Smith Randwick
Amy Oaten Ku-ring-gai
Ashlen Morelli Northern Suburbs
Ashley Finegan Randwick
Bianca Jom Northern Suburbs
Caitlin Mulquiney Manly Warringah
Chloe Hatvany Manly Warringah
Claudia Lenehan Northern Suburbs
Demi Fittler Manly Warringah
Ella Daniel Ku-ring-gai
Ella Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Ella Koster Ku-ring-gai
Ellena Vozzo Northern Suburbs
Eloise Bingham Hills District
Eloise Egan Hills District
Emma Smith Sutherland Shire
Erin O’Brien Hills District
Eugenie Little Manly Warringah
Gabriella Taylor Manly Warringah
Grace Gilles Northern Suburbs
Jamie Podmore Taylor Randwick
Kayla Christie Manly Warringah
Lara Sciberras Randwick
Liddy Mudunavosa Bankstown City
Lily Eales Northern Suburbs
Lily Harrop Manly Warringah
Lucy Matthews Northern Suburbs
Macy Peni Eastwood Ryde
Maliyah Osbaldiston Sutherland Shire
Maraea Moeke St George District
Mia Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Milla Papallo Manly Warringah
Natalie Lukacevic Ku-ring-gai
Paige Etherington Manly Warringah
Papi Alaalatoa Fairfield City
Raina Rush Liverpool City
Sasha Oaten Ku-ring-gai
Skye Gosby Sutherland Shire
Sofia Randazzo Sutherland Shire
Sophia Duddle Hills District
Sophie Roe Ku-ring-gai
Tahlia Finau Sutherland Shire
Tallulah Lewis Manly Warringah
Wanita Leatherby Manly Warringah
Whitney Mueller Northern Suburbs
Yasmine Kell Sutherland Shire
Mentor and Lead Coach
Pate Cooper Blacktown City
Squad Coaches
Elena O’Brien Eastwood Ryde
James Mulcare Baulkhum Hills Shire
Jo Conway Hills District
Lauren O’Shea Bankstown City
Rebecca Hoskins Randwick
Stephanie Harrison Camden & District
Sue Gill Manly Warringah