Sydney Netball Academy Phase II athletes selected

The following athletes have been successful in progressing through to Phase II Trials of the 2020 Sydney Netball Academy.

Phase II trials will be held at Netball Central on Sunday 27 October from 12-6pm at Netball Central in Sydney Olympic Park.

The Sydney Netball Academy program is administered by Netball NSW, and provides an exciting opportunity to athletes in the Sydney region to be exposed to playing and coaching excellence, off court modules including mental toughness, nutrition and leadership, Academy Games, Academy Challenge and a High Performance camp.

Name Association
Abigail Tyler Ku-ring-gai *
Abigail Smith Northern Suburbs
Akaysha Waihi Liverpool City
Alannah Coluccio Sutherland Shire
Alexandra Gavagna Northern Suburbs
Alice Hughes Inner Western Suburbs
Ally Etherington Manly Warringah
Ally Novotny Sutherland Shire
Amelia Kirgan Bankstown City
Amy Oaten Hills District
Asha Goddard Ku-ring-gai
Ashlen Morelli Northern Suburbs
Bella Lieberman Manly Warringah
Bianca Raffin Manly Warringah
Breanna Harris Ku-ring-gai
Brianna Smith Sutherland Shire *
Brylie Caldwell Sutherland Shire
Charlie Hawkins Randwick
Charlotte Cameron Inner Western Suburbs
Charly Lloyd Sutherland Shire *
Chloe Baker Hills District
Chloe Hatvany Manly Warringah
Darcy Blades Sutherland Shire
Drue Caldwell Sutherland Shire
Ella Monk Northern Suburbs
Ella Parker Sutherland Shire
Ella Pratt Hills District
Ellena Vozzo Northern Suburbs
Eloise Bingham Hills District
Eloise Egan Eastwood Ryde
Emily Burns Ku-ring-gai
Eugenie Little Manly Warringah
Francesca Gunn Ku-ring-gai
Frederika Schneideman Randwick
Gabriella Taylor Manly Warringah
Georgia Biddle Manly Warringah *
Georgia Grey Manly Warringah
Ginger Oleksyn Randwick
Grace Fielding Northern Suburbs
Grace Hyder Randwick
Grace Stump Ku-ring-gai
Hannah Alexander Ku-ring-gai
Hannah Grice Manly Warringah *
Hannah Thonell Ku-ring-gai
Imogen Hill Northern Suburbs
Isabella Matis Randwick
Jasmine Lagerlow Sutherland Shire
Jessica Boatwright Hills District
Jessica Conway Hills District
Jewel Goggins Eastwood Ryde
Joy Levy St George District
Kaitlin Mulcahy Northern Suburbs
Katie Williams Northern Suburbs
Lara Paterson Manly Warringah
Leah Howarth Randwick
Leilani Hola St George District
Lily Johnstone Ku-ring-gai
Lily Harrop Manly Warringah
Lily Poswell Northern Suburbs
Lola Ankcorn Northern Suburbs
Macy Peni Eastwood Ryde *
Madelynn Butt Manly Warringah
Makayla Manu Randwick *
Makayli Byrne Manly Warringah
Maraea Moeke St George District *
Mataiya Rossiter Sutherland Shire
Matilda Damian Northern Suburbs
Mia Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Mia Roan Sutherland Shire
Mia Mackenzie Ku-ring-gai
Molly Murray Manly Warringah
Monika O’tai St George District
Nicola Barge Sutherland Shire
Olivia Inkster Manly Warringah
Opal Bird Manly Warringah *
Paige Critchlow Ku-ring-gai
Paige Etherington Manly Warringah
Paige Heussner Randwick
Papi Alaalatoa Liverpool City
Piper Hannon Randwick *
Rosana Halaapiapi Parramatta Auburn
Samantha Janssen Ku-ring-gai *
Sara Kent St George District
Sarah-Angelina Kami St George District
Seini Iongi Inner Western Suburbs
Sheridan Baker Ku-ring-gai
Sienna Stokes Blacktown City *
Sofia Ratcliff Manly Warringah
Sophie McLachlan Inner Western Suburbs
Tahlia Robertson Sutherland Shire *
Tahlia Thompson Ku-ring-gai *
Tameeka Johnson Randwick
Tess Elmslie Manly Warringah *
Wanita Leatherby Manly Warringah
Whitney Mueller Northern Suburbs
Yasmeen Janschek Randwick


*Phase 1 Exemption