Sydney Netball Academy Phase III athletes announced

Selections for the 2019 Sydney Netball Academy have further progressed, with successful athletes making it through to Phase III after the Sydney Netball Academy Phase II trials last weekend.

Phase III will take place on Sunday 2nd December – we wish the best of luck to these young stars.

Name Netball Association
Abby Seamons Hills District
Amelia Kirgan          Bankstown City *
Amelia Smith Randwick
Amy Oaten Ku-ring-gai
Anneka Wilson Sutherland Shire
Ashlen Morelli Northern Suburbs
Ashley Finegan Randwick
Audrey Little       Manly Warringah *
Bella Lieberman Manly Warringah
Bethany Thomas Eastwood Ryde
Bianca Jom Northern Suburbs
Breanna Harris                  Ku-ring-gai *
Caitlin Mulquiney Manly Warringah
Charlotte Bulmer St George District
Charlotte Smith        Sutherland Shire *
Charly Lloyd Sutherland Shire
Chloe Hatvany Manly Warringah
Claudia Lenehan Northern Surburbs
Darcy Blades Sutherland Shire
Demi Fittler Manly Warringah
Ella Daniel Ku-ring-gai
Ella Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Ella Koster Ku-ring-gai
Ellena Vozzo Northern Suburbs
Eloise Bingham Hills District
Eloise Egan Hills District
Emma Smith Sutherland Shire
Emma Sutton Manly Warringah
Erin O’Brien                Hills District *
Eugenie Little Manly Warringah
Gabriella Taylor Manly Warringah
Georgia Grey Manly Warringah
Grace Gillies Northern Suburbs
Isabella Matis Randwick Netball
Jamie Podmore Taylor Randwick
Jasmine Lagerlow Sutherland Shire
Jewel Goggins Eastwood Ryde
Kaitlin Mulcahy Northern Suburbs
Kaitlin Williams Northern Suburbs
Kayla Christie Manly Warringah
Laila Dimech Blacktown City
Lara Sciberras Randwick
Laura Hickey Sutherland Shire
Leah Howarth Randwick
Liddy Mudunavosa Bankstown City
Lilian Huntley                  Ku-ring-gai *
Lily Eales Northern Suburbs
Lily Harrop Manly Warringah
Lily Simos Randwick *
Lucy Matthews Northern Suburbs
Macy Peni Eastwood Ryde
Maliyah Osbaldiston Sutherland Shire
Maraea Moeke St George District
Meagan Hamilton Inner Western Suburbs
Mia Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Milla Papallo Manly Warringah
Millie Roach       Ku-ring-gai *
Natalie Lukacevic Ku-ring-gai
Olivia Dyer Eastwood Ryde
Paige Etherington Manly Warringah
Papi Alaalatoa Fairfield City
Raina Rush Liverpool City
Riley Williams Randwick
Romy Freund Northern Suburbs
Sasha Deffert Ku-ring-gai
Sasha Oaten       Ku-ring-gai *
Skye Gosby        Sutherland Shire *
Sofia Randazzo Sutherland Shire
Sophia Duddle Hills District
Sophie Roe Ku-ring-gai
Tahlia Finau Sutherland Shire
Tallulah Lewis Manly-Warringah
Tessa Finch St George District
Wanita Leatherby Manly Warringah
Whitney Mueller Northern Suburbs
Yasmine Kell Sutherland Shire
* Phase 2 Exemption