Sydney Netball Academy Phase III athletes

The following athletes have been selected for Phase III of 2018 Sydney Netball Academy selection process.

Phase III will take place on Saturday 25 November at the Genea Netball Centre.

First Name Surname Association
Madeleine Argy City of Sydney
Lara Alama St George
Madeline Baker Sutherland Shire
Jesse Barnes Manly Warringah
Hayley Biddulph Manly Warringah
Georgia Brito Sutherland Shire
Laura Cook Hills District
Sophie Dixon Ku-Ring-Gai
Lily Eales Northern Suburbs
Ashlie Edwards Manly Warringah
Eloise Egan Hills District
Paige Etherington Manly Warringah
Tahlia Finau Sutherland Shire
Ashley Finegan Randwick
Demi Fittler Manly Warringah
Grace Gillies Northern Suburbs
Skye Gosby Sutherland Shire
Sally Guthrie Ku-Ring-Gai
Meagan Hamilton Inner Western Suburbs
Ainsley Hermann Baulkham Hills
Leah Howarth Randwick
Ella Johnson Ku-Ring-Gai
Bianca Jom Northern Suburbs
Yasmine Kell Sutherland Shire
Amelia Kirgan Bankstown City
Georgia Lafford Hills District
Wanita Leatherby Manly Warringah
Claudia Lenehan Northern Suburbs
Tallulah Lewis Manly Warringah
Beth Lister Eastwood Ryde
Audry Little Manly Warringah
Wren Lockhart Manly Warringah
Abbey Lowe Ku-Ring-Gai
Chelsea Mann Manly Warringah
Lucy Matthews Northern Suburbs
Charlotte McGill Randwick
Genevieve McKeown Hills District
Sophie McLachlan Inner Western Suburbs
Whitney Mueller Northern Suburbs
Caitlin Mulquiney Manly Warringah
Ella Nelson Ku-Ring-Gai
Brooke Niccol Hills District
Sasha Oaten Ku-Ring-Gai
Erin O’Brien Hills District
Vivienne Paduch Manly Warringah
Milla Papallo Manly Warringah
Brooke Paterson Randwick
Claudia Perry Northern Suburbs
Madeline Playford Ku-Ring-Gai
Chelsea Quinn Eastwood Ryde
Millie Roach Ku-Ring-Gai
Lily Roddick Manly Warringah
Raina Rush Liverpool City
Abby Seamons Hills District
Georgia Singleton Manly Warringah
Charlotte Smith Sutherland Shire
Deamma Taganesia Sutherland Shire
Talani Tombs Manly Warringah
Madison Wade Manly Warringah
Lucinda Williams Sutherland Shire
Emily Wise Manly Warringah