2019 Member Protection Policy Information Sessions

2019 Member Protection Policy Information Sessions

Netball NSW will be hosting a number of Information Sessions to present the 2019 Member Protection Policy along with other associated policies across NSW in 2019.
These information sessions will cover the revised 2019 Member Protection Policy including Part B – Complaint Handling Procedures and will introduce participants to the Grievance and Dispute Resolution Policy and Disciplinary Policy.

Association and Club Executives are encouraged to attend along with any other members who are interested in attending.

Book your place now by registering your interest on the below links

Please note: Further session dates/times for additional regional locations will be circulated and added as they are confirmed.

Region Location Date Time
Sydney Metro Netball Central Thursday 14 March 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
Sydney Metro Netball Central Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
Riverina Griffith Monday 18 March 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
Riverina Wagga Wagga Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
South Coast Illawarra Thursday 28 March 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
Hunter Maitland Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here 
Hunter Muswellbrook Thursday 11 April 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
South Coast Eurobodalla Tuesday 18 June 2019 7:00pm RSVP here
Northern Inland Tamworth Wednesday 26 June 2019 7:00pm RSVP here
Northern Inland Inverell Thursday 27 June 2019 7:00pm RSVP here
Far North Coast Lismore Tuesday 23 July 2019 7:00pm RSVP here
North Coast Coffs Harbour Wednesday 24 July 2019 7:00pm RSVP here
North Coast Hastings Valley Thursday 25 July 2019 7:00pm RSVP here
West/Central West Dubbo Monday 29 April 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here
West/Central West Orange Tuesday 30 April 2019 7:00 pm RSVP here

 

If you have inquiries, please direct these to the Netball NSW Policy and Support Team at policy@netballnsw.com