Celebrate 2017 at our annual State Dinner

Netball NSW is inviting our wonderful community to come and celebrate the 2017 season at our annual State Dinner; Saturday 4 November at Bankstown Sports Club.

Netball continues to grow in interest and participation, and 2017 has been no exception. From 115,000-plus registered Members taking to the courts each and every week, to the establishment of the Suncorp Super Netball – there is certainly plenty to celebrate when we gather together later this year.

Individual excellence will again be applauded with the 2017 Award winners, as well as introducing the newest members of our Netball NSW Hall of Fame >>> CHECK OUT FULL LIST OF AWARDS HERE.

Netball NSW is also calling on our affiliated Clubs and Associations to submit their nominations for the 2017 Awards:

Netball NSW Waratah Service Award

The Netball NSW Waratah Service Award is a prestigious honour, bestowed to an individual who displays distinguished service to Netball NSW in the capacity of an organisational or operational volunteer for at least ten years.

It’s recognised by the broader NSW netballing community as one of the most esteemed acknowledgements from the State Body, and as such, is presented to one individual annually and announced at the Netball NSW Annual General Meeting.
CLICK HERE for past winners

Anne Clark BEM Service Awards

The Anne Clark BEM Service Award is awarded to an individual in recognition of their significant contribution to the development of netball at an Association level and has given at least ten (10) years outstanding service to netball.
CLICK HERE for past winners

Judy Dunbar Media Awards

The awards are provided in recognition of an individual or media outlet that has demonstrated an outstanding media contribution to the sport of netball in the relevant category, within a given year.
CLICK HERE for past winners