Bench Officials Accreditation Framework

Bench Officials have an important role to play – they are responsible for ensuring the correct score is recorded, the correct time is played and other match details are recorded accurately.

The Netball Australia Bench Officials Accreditation Framework has been designed to assist the development of new Bench Officials through a series of two accreditation levels that relate to the techniques required at the different levels of competition.

Bench Officials Accreditation Pathway

State Accreditation Pathway

National Accreditation Pathway

2019 Leadership Group:

Ruth Havrlant

Patricia Mann

Debbie Phillips

Karen Wilson


2019 NSW Premier League National Bench Officials

FirstName Surname Association
Helen Andrews St George District
Tairua Ben-Vavia St George District
Lynette Bonnett Eastwood Ryde
Judith Burns Hawkesbury City
Robyn Ellis St George District
Robin Glennan St George District
Ruth Havrlant Ku Ring Gai
Patricia Mann Penrith District
Lara Mina St George District
Louise Newton City of Sydney
Margot Paterson Northern Suburbs
Debbie Phillips Parramatta Auburn
Alex Pinnington Camden & District
Alan Prentice Ku Ring Gai
Maria Rigor Hills District
Kirsten Stewart Ku  Ring Gai
Raelene Turner Parramatta Auburn
Keryn Twining Baulkham Hills Shire
Kylie Tzavaras Baulkham Hills Shire
Dianne Ward Sutherland Shire
Karen Wilson Baulkham Hills Shire