DOOLEYS partners page logo  NetballNSW logo for sponsor graphic

State League is the premier netball competition in New South Wales, offering week in and out competition for the state’s most talented netballers, coaches, umpires and administrators. The 2015 competition will again be known as the DOOLEYS State League with local business DOOLEYS once again our State League Region 1 naming rights sponsor.

State League began in 1984. Since that time, it has taken many forms and most recently the State League Division One competition has been renamed the Waratah Cup; the waratah flower is a symbol which has been synonymous with elite netball in NSW for years.

There are eight regions of State League in New South Wales with the DOOLEYS State League (Region 1), played at Netball NSW”s new home in Sydney Olympic Park, Netball Central.

View the latest DOOLEYS State League news here



2015 DOOLEYS State League Confirmed Grading (as at 6/02/2015)


*Draw for make-up games on Sunday 31 May: DOOLEYS State League Super Sunday Draw 31-05-15

Team Lists

Waratah Cup Division Three Division Five Division Seven
Division Two Division Four Division Six Division Eight


Team Registration Form
Team Entry Form
Late & De-Registration Form

Entries Close:  5pm Friday 9 January 2015
Late Entries Close: 5pm Tuesday 13 January 2015
Provisional Grading: Thursday 15 January 2015
Appeal Close: 5pm Friday 23 January 2015
Start Date (Divisions 1-2/5-8): Week commencing 9 February 2015
Start Date (Divisions 3-4): Week commencing 16 February 2015
Waratah Cup Finals Start Date: 10 June 2015
2 – 8 Divisions Finals Start Date: Week commencing 6 July 2015

Division 5 and 6.
Tuesday: Division 7 and 8.
Wednesday: Division 1 and 2.
Thursday: Division 3 and 4.


State League entry fees


Please direct all enquires regarding DOOLEYS State League to:
Phone: (02) 9951 5000