Local Days

Tweed Heads (3/4 Gala Day, Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 7 May, 2019
Registrations Close: Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Casino Netball Association (Years 3/4 Gala Day, Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 8 May, 2019
Registrations Close: Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Maclean – Lower Clarence Netball Association (Years 3/4 Gala Day and Primary Division)
Thursday 9 May, 2019
Registrations Close: Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Grafton Netball Association (Years 3/4 Gala Day, Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 28 May, 2019
Registrations Close: Friday 17 May, 2019

Ballina Netball Association (Years 3/4 Gala Day and Primary Divisions)
Wednesday 29 May, 2019
Registrations Close: Friday 17 May, 2019

Lismore & District Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 18 June, 2019
Registrations Close: Friday 7 June, 2019

Mullumbimby – Brunswick Byron Netball Association (Years 3/4 Gala Day, Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 19 June, 2019
Registrations Close: Friday 7 June, 2019

Lismore & District Netball Association (Years 3/4 Gala Day and Primary Division)
Thursday 20 June, 2019
Registrations Close: Friday 7 June, 2019

 

Far North Coast Regional Finals

Casino Netball Association
Primary: Tuesday 13 August, 2019

 

Lismore & District Netball Association

Secondary: Wednesday 14 August, 2019

 

Schools Cup State Final

Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions: Wednesday 25 September, 2019

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:
Kirsten Clarke – Regional Development Officer (North Coast/Far North Coast)
E | kclarke@netballnsw.com
P | 0497 443 991