Local Days

Kempsey – Macleay Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 13 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Macksville – Nambucca Valley Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Thursday 14 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Port Macquarie – Hastings Valley Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Wednesday 20 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Port Macquarie – Hastings Valley Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Thursday 21 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Coffs Harbour Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Wednesday 27 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Coffs Harbour Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Thursday 28 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Taree – Manning Valley Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Wednesday 3 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Taree – Manning Valley Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Thursday 4 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Forster – Great Lakes Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Wednesday 10 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

North Coast Regional Finals

Port Macquarie – Hastings Valley Netball Association
Primary: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
Secondary: Thursday 1 August, 2019

Schools Cup State Final

Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions: Wednesday 25 September, 2019

 

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:
Kirsten Clarke – Regional Development Officer (North Coast/Far North Coast)
E | kclarke@netballnsw.com
P | 0497 443 991