Local Days

Queanbeyan Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Illawarra District Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Eurobodalla Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Friday 22 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Southern Highlands Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Tuesday 4 June, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Goulburn Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Tuesday 18 June, 2019
Registrations Close: Tuesday 11 June, 2019

Goulburn Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 19 June, 2019
Registrations Close: Tuesday 11 June, 2019

Sapphire Coast Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Tuesday 28 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Shoalhaven Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Wednesday 29 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Shoalhaven Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Thursday 30 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

South Coast Regional Finals

Shoalhaven Netball Association
Primary and Secondary: Tuesday 20 August, 2019

Schools Cup State Final

Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions: Wednesday 25 September, 2019

 

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:

Maddie Howard – Regional Development Officer (Riverina/South Coast)
E | mhoward@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 810