Local Days

Randwick Netball Association (Primary Divisions) 
Wednesday 3 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Randwick Netball Association (Secondary Divisions) 
Thursday 4 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Baulkham Hills Shire Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions) 
Wednesday 8 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Sutherland Shire Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 29 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Penrith District Netball Association (Primary Divisions) 
Wednesday 12 June, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Penrith District Netball Association (Secondary Divisions) 
Thursday 13 June, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Camden & District Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 19 June, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Northern Suburbs Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 26 June, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Fairfield City District Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 7th August, 2019
Registrations Close: Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Sydney Metro Regional Finals

Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Year 7/8 Division: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Year 9/10 Division: Thursday 15 August, 2019

Schools Cup State Final

Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions: Wednesday 25 September, 2019

 

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:

Netball NSW Schools Team
E | schools@netballnsw.com
P | (02) 9951 5000