Local Days

Mudgee Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Parkes Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 2 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Cowra Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Thursday 4 April 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Orange Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 10 April, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Coonamble Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 7 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Bathurst Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Tuesday 11 June, 2019
Registrations Close: Friday 31 May, 2019

Dubbo Netball Association (Primary Divisions)
Tuesday 28 May, 2019
REGISTRATIONS 
CLOSED

Dubbo Netball Association (Secondary Divisions)
Wednesday 29 May 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Cobar Netball Association (Primary and Secondary Divisions)
Tuesday 4 June, 2019
REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

West/Central West Regional Finals

Orange Netball Association
Primary: Wednesday 7 August, 2019
Secondary: Thursday 8 August, 2019

Schools Cup State Final

Genea Netball Centre – 2 Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Year 5/6 Division: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Year 7/8 and Year 9/10 Divisions: Wednesday 25 September, 2019

For more details or any queries about the Schools Cup competition in your area, please contact:
Maddie Cole – Regional Development Officer (West/Central West)
E | mcole@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 814