FAR NORTH COAST - 2021 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Wednesday 28th April, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 14th April, 2021

Thursday 29th April, 2021
Registrations Close: Thursday 15th April, 2021

Wednesday 26th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 14th May, 2021

Thursday 27th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Thursday 13th May, 2021

Friday 28th May, 2021
Registrations Close: Friday 14th May, 2021

Wednesday 9th June, 2021
Registrations Close: Wednesday 26th May, 2021

Thursday 10th June, 2021
Registrations Close: Thursday 27th May, 2021

Far North Coast Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Kirsten Clarke – Regional Development Officer (North Coast/Far North Coast)
E | kclarke@netballnsw.com
P | 0497 443 991