FAR NORTH COAST - 2022 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Thursday 5th May, 2022

Thursday 16th June, 2022

Wednesday 25th May, 2022

Thursday 26th May, 2022

Thursday 28th July, 2022

Friday 29th July, 2022

Thursday 9th June, 2022

Monday 8th August, 2022

Ballina Netball Association - Friday 6th May, 2022

Grafton Netball Association- Monday 29th August, 2022
For more information please contact Gill Cotter on GCotter@netballnsw.com

Far North Coast Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Cass Notley – Regional Manager North Coast
E | cnotley@netballnsw.com
P | 0414 982 489