2015 Open Squad

Netball NSW confirmed on 28 October 2014, those players who have been selected in the 2015 Sydney Netball Academy squad.

These 28 athletes where chosen following trials which were held at the Anne Clark Centre on Saturday 25 October, 2014. In addition to these athletes, seven trialists have been selected to participate in all squad activities and training as Shadow Players, but will not be eligible to compete at either Academy Games or NIB Games.

2015 Sydney Netball Academy Squad

Lisa-Marie Aitoa – Sutherland Shire
Elise Bond – Baulkham Hills Shire
Maddison Boyling – Sutherland Shire
Olivia Bysouth – Hills District
Ellie Campbell* – Sutherland Shire
Angela Cloeraine* – Hills District
Olivia Coleman – St George
Monique Devine – Randwick
Lucinda Drinan – Manly Warringah
Leilani Finau – Sutherland Shire
Kaitlyn Fisher – Sutherland Shire
Lili Gorman-Brown – Sutherland Shire
Lilli Harris – Inner Western Suburbs
Tahisha Hunt – Sutherland Shire
Chloe Katoa – Manly Warringah
Ricki McCray – Sutherland Shire
Olivia Mitchell – Sutherland Shire
Teigan O’Shannassy – Manly Warringah
Isabella Pickup – Randwick
Britney Pierce – Sutherland Shire
Riley Quinn – Eastwood Ryde
Tara Rigney – Northern Suburbs
Tahlee Smith – Eastwood Ryde
Tara Stortenbeker – Sutherland Shire
Latika Tombs – Manly Warringah
Kaitlin Walker*– Sutherland Shire
Isabella Ward – Northern Suburbs
Kiah Yealland – City of Sydney
*Selection subject to Fitness

2015 Sydney Netball Academy Shadow Players
Bernadette Calavassy – Eastwood Ryde
Caitlin Campbell – Sutherland Shire
Emma Gianotti – Eastwood Ryde
Catherine Graham – Ku-ring-gai
Sophie Kevern – Eastwood Ryde
Alicia Tucker – Ku-ring-gai
Brigitte Vanderham – Inner Western Suburbs

Head Coach: Jennie Webster
Assistant Coach: Sandy Attard
Assistant Coach: Therri Ellison
Manager: Lisa McCrohon