Chief Executive Officer
Carolyn Campbell
Email: ccampbell@netballnsw.com

——————————————————————————–

Chief Operating Officer / GM – GIANTS Netball
Mike Anderson
Email: mikeanderson@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5009

Finance Manager
Rana Ensor
Email: rensor@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5002

Senior Accounts Clerk
Paula Potourdelis (Mon-Thu)
Email: ppotourdelis@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5052

Accounts Clerk
Rosa Georges (Tue-Thu)
Email: rgeorges@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5050

HR & Payroll Manager
Alison Edmonds
Email: aedmonds@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5026

Administration & Customer Service Officer
Julie Wade
Email: jwade@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5000

Venue Operations Manager 
Ben Jessimer
Email: bjessimer@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5014

Senior Venue Operations Coordinator
Tony Currer
Email: tcurrer@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5059

Cleaning Coordinator & Venue Assistant
Veenay Sewnundun
Email: vsewnundun@netballnsw.com

GIANTS Netball Head Coach
Julie Fitzgerald

GIANTS Netball Assistant Coach
Tania Obst

GIANTS Netball Operations Manager
Denny Peacock
——————————————————————————–

General Manager – Stakeholder Relations
Lauren Woods
Email: lwoods@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5024

Policy & Support Manager
Shantel Cogno
Email: scogno@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5073

Policy Coordinator
TBA
Email: TBC
Phone: (02) 9951 5073

Association Development Manager
TBC
Email: TBC
Phone: (02) 9951 5015

Association and Membership Coordinator
Todd Pengilly
Email: tpengilly@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5010

Participation Manager
Shohan Khan
Email: skhan@netballnsw.com 
Phone: (02) 9951 5025

Participation Coordinator – Products
Melanie Chapman
Email: mchapman@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5001

Participation Coordinator – Products
Nathan Keys
Email: nkeys@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5020

Participation Coordinator – Community Engagement
TBC
Email: TBC
Phone: (02) 9951 5006

Participation Coordinator – Schools
Brittany Vearing
Email: bvearing@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5017

Participation Administrator
TBC
Email: TBC
Phone: (02) 9951 5055

Metro Development Officer
Nicholas Kelly
Email: nkelly@netballnsw.com
Phone: 0427 216 803

Regional Development & Pathways Unit Manager
Mardi Aplin
Email: MAplin@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 6362 6623 Mobile: 0448 080 830

Regional Development Officer – West Central West
Sophie Heta
Email: sheta@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 6362 6623 Mobile: 0472 678 814

Regional Development Manager – Hunter
Ashlee Van Katwyk
Email: avankatwyk@netballnsw.com
Mobile: 0420 550 642

Regional Development Manager – North
Gillian Cotter
Email: gcotter@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 6566 6835 Mobile: 0450 603 220

Regional Development Officer – North
Kirsten Clarke
Email: kclarke@netballnsw.com
Mobile: 0497 443 991

Regional Development Officer – Northern Inland 
Sophie Sincock
Email: ssincock@netballnsw.com
Phone: 0437 075 771

Regional Development Manager – South
Nikita Sevula
Email: nsevula@netballnsw.com
Phone: 0420 960 886

Regional Development Officer – South
Maddie Howard
Email: mhoward@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 6214 2303 Mobile: 0472 678 810

——————————————————————————–

General Manager – Commercial & Corporate Services
Tim Underwood
Email: tunderwood@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5019

Corporate Services Manager
Ali Coleman
Email: acoleman@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5066

Corporate Partnership Manager
Jennifer Silva
Email: jsilva@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5054

——————————————————————————–

General Manager – Marketing, Events and Communications
Rebecca Shaw
Email: rshaw@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5070

Event Executive
Alex Bate
Email: ABate@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5022

Events Coordinator
Donna Bysouth
Email: dbysouth@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5018

Marketing and Fan Activations Manager
Ellen Kingston
Email: ekingston@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5051

Player Appearances and Fan Activations Coordinator
Donna Bysouth
Email: dbysouth@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5074

Media & PR Manager | NSW Swifts, Competitions & Pathways
Shane de Barra
Email: sdebarra@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5023

Video Content & Digital Coordinator | GIANTS Netball, Participation & Engagement
Jayllee Carter
Email: jcarter@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5078

Video Content & Digital Coordinator | NSW Swifts, Competitions & Pathways
Jacqui King
Email: jking@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5027

Membership & Ticketing GIANTS Netball
Rebecca Donaldson
Email: rdonaldson@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5058

Membership & Ticketing NSW Swifts
Faizal Mohammed
Email: FMohammed@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5071

——————————————————————————–

Head of Netball / GM – NSW Swifts
Nikki Horton
Email: nhorton@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5003

Competitions Manager
Claire Dale
Email: cdale@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5005

Competitions and Pathways Coordinator
Eliza Nelson
Email: enelson@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5030

Coach Development Manager
Jodi Rosenthal
Email: jrosenthal@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5028

Technical Officials Manager
Chris Hall
Email: chall@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5007

NSW Umpire Coach
Sharon Kelly (P/T)
Email: skelly@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5076

State Pathways Manager
Margaret Hamley
Email: mhamley@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5016

NSW Swifts Head Coach
Briony Akle

NSW Swifts Assistant Coach
Anita Keelan

NSW Swifts Operations Manager
Nikki Welsford
Email: nwelsford@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5029