Introduced in 2013, the Bench Official of the Year recognises a volunteer who has shown consistency throughout the DOOLEYS State League competition, and has displayed potential, enthusiasm and willingness to learn all aspects of netball – both on and off the court.

2016 Patricia Mann Penrith District
  Karen Wilson Baulkham Hills Shire
2015 Lynette Bonnett Hills District
2014 Dianne Ward Sutherland Shire
2013 Maria Rigor Hills District