The Margaret Corbett OAM Coaches Award is provided in recognition of a coach who displays excellence in coaching within Netball NSW competitions.

2018 Amber Cross Wyong District
2017 Jenny O’Keeffe Baulkham Hills Shire
2016 Jaqua Heddle Penrith District
2015 Margaret Murrin Blue Mountains
2014 Vicki Jansen Sutherland Shire
2013 Janene van Gogh Manly Warringah
2012 Maria Lynch Sutherland Shire
2011 Lyn Hahn Camden District
2010 Maree Phelps Blue Mountains
Kath Tetley Baulkham Hills Shire
2009 Jenny O’Keeffe Manly Warringah
2008 Jan Grant Blue Mountains
2007 Anita Keelan Eastwood Ryde
2006 Moira Gaha St George District