The Marj Grove AM Scholarship, introduced in 2007, is awarded to an outstanding athlete within the NSW Institute of Sport netball program.

2018 Latika Tombs Manly Warringah
2017 Tayla Fraser St George District
2016 Claire O’Brien St George District
2015 Kiera Austin Eastwood Ryde
2014 Taylah Davies Sutherland Shire
2013 Taylah Davies Sutherland Shire
2012 Kaitlyn Bryce Sutherland Shire
2011 Paige Hadley Penrith
2010 Samantha Poolman Newcastle
2009 Nicola Gray Manly-Warringah
2008 Jessica Mansell Sutherland Shire
2007 April Letton Sutherland Shire