The Nance Kenny OAM Medal is awarded to a SAMSUNG Premier League player from either Opens or Under 20s Division who has displayed consistent outstanding performances throughout the season.

Previous to the 2016 season, the Nance Kenny OAM Medal was awarded to a DOOLEYS State League Waratah Cup player.

2018 Amy Wild Central Coast Heart
2017 Madeline Hay Sutherland Stingrays
Madeleine Taylor Central Coast Heart
2016 Kristen Kessler Central Coast Heart
2015 Kaitlyn Bryce St George
2014 Kaitlyn Bryce St George
2013 Leah Shoard Sutherland
2012 Tiffany Lincoln Hunter United
2011 Samantha May Baulkham Hills
Kimberly Borger St George
2010 Tiffany Lincoln Manly-Warringah
2009 Kelly Adamson Hunter and Central Coast United
2008 Landell Archer Fairfield City / Sydney Uni
2007 Joanne Day Eastwood Ryde
2006 Katie Walker Manly-Warringah
Applee Kannengiesser Penrith
2005 Samantha May Sydney Storm
2004 Kelly Adamson Penrith
Megan Bertenshaw Hawkesbury
2003 Tanya Lund Manly-Warringah
2002 Nerida Stewart Ku-ring-gai
2001 Nerida Stewart Ku-ring-gai
2000 Shay Barley NSWIS