2019 HART Junior State Titles winners crowned

The 2019 HART Junior State Titles have concluded after three wonderful days of action at Baulkham Hills and Penrith District Netball Association.

More than 2,000 players, representing 232 teams from 85 Associations from all over New South Wales, took part in the big event, formerly known as the Netball NSW State Age Championships.

Each age group – 12/U, 13/U and14/U – had a Championship Division, as well as Divisions 2, 3 and 4. The winner of each Championship Division was crowned State Champions of their respective age group.

And we are delighted to announce that the three sets of State Champions for 2019 have been crowned. For full results and standings please visit the MyNetball Fixtures & Results page, but for now here are the winners and runners up from each Division.

Netball NSW would also like to thank HART Sport, the naming rights partner of the Junior State Titles, and extend those thanks to the following official partners of the event: QBE, TAFE NSW, BBX and The Kids Cancer Project.

14/U Championships

Winners: Manly Warringah
Runners-up: Ku-ring-gai

14/U Division Two

Winners: Gosford
Runners-up: Inner Western Suburbs

14/U Division Three

Winners: Ballina
Runners-up: Manning Valley

14/U Division Four

Winners: Kiama
Runners-up: Kurri Kurri

13/U Championship

Winners: Penrith District
Runners-up: Manly Warringah

13/U Division Two

Winners: Maitland
Runners-up: Barellan & District

13/U Division Three

Winners: Westlakes District
Runners-up: Muswellbrook

13/U Division Four

Winners: Mudgee District
Runners-up: Kurri Kurri

12/U Championships

Winners: Penrith District
Runners-up: Wyong District

12/U Division Two

Winners: Inner Western Suburbs
Runners-up: Charlestown

12/U Division Three

Winners: Westlakes District
Runners-up: Mudgee District

12/U Division Four

Winners: Port Stephens
Runners-up: Leeton