TTNL confirms 2015 Game Times

The Trans-Tasman Netball League (TTNL) has this morning, Friday 23 January, confirmed the match times for the 2015 ANZ Championship.

The NSW Swifts will open their 2015 campaign in New Zealand for the first time in the league’s eight-year history. They take on the Southern Steel at ILT Stadium Southland in Invercargill on Sunday 1 March, with the first whistle at 5:10pm AEDST.

The Club will host six home games this season, including our Allphones Arena BLOCKBUSTER when the Swifts take on last year’s Champions, the Melbourne Vixens, at 12:18pm on Sunday 3 May.

Tickets start from $30 for Adults and $23 for Children, with an exclusive Group Ticket Offer for the Allphones Arena BLOCKBUSTER match with tickets just $20 (minimum 20 people per booking).  To secure your seat or for more information, visit

Get your first taste of ANZ Championship action when Netball NSW hosts all 10 teams for the 2015 ANZ Championship Official Pre-Season Summer Shootout at Netball Central from Friday 6 to Sunday 8 February.

Session tickets are $10 for NSW Swifts Members, $15 for non-Members; however you better get in quick with tickets being snapped up quickly!  Session 3 (Saturday afternoon) is already sold out, with just over 50 seats remaining in both Session 2 (Saturday morning) and Session 4 (Sunday morning).

And while the Summer Shootout will provide plenty of on-court action, there will also be plenty happening off it on Sunday 8 February when the Club hosts it’s NSW Swifts Family Fun Day from 11am!

This FREE event is open to all supporters and will have lots of activities for everyone in the family. Plus the day includes FREE entry to see the Swifts take on last year’s Champions the Melbourne Vixens at 2pm.

So make sure you come down to Sydney Olympic Park and meet your favourite players, try your skills at the ANZ NetSetGO activitiy centre, get up close to the animals at the Taronga Zoomobile (made possible by QBE) and much, much more – View more Family Fun Day activities.

2015 NSW Swifts ANZ Championship Fixture