Riverina Regional League winners crowned

The Riverina finals of the 2019 BING LEE Regional League took place over the weekend with the following winners and runners up crowned at the end of play.

Netball NSW would like to congratulate everyone who took part and made the finals a great success.

Division 1

Winners – Wagga Wagga 17’s (pictured above)
Runners up – Young & Districts Opens

Division 2

Winners – Wagga Wagga 15’s
Runners up – Tumut 17’s