RIVERINA - 2020 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Registrations Close Tuesday 3 March, 2020

Wednesday 11 March, 2020
Registrations Close Tuesday 3 March, 2020

Wednesday 25 March, 2020
Registrations Close Wednesday 18 March, 2020

Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Registrations Close Wednesday 25 March, 2020

Wednesday 1 April, 2020
Registrations Close Wednesday 25 March, 2020

Wednesday 6 May, 2020
Registrations Close Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Thursday 7 May, 2020
Registrations Close Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Tuesday 23 June, 2020
Registrations Close Monday 15 June, 2020

Wednesday 24 June, 2020
Registrations Close Monday 15 June, 2020

Riverina Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Maddie Howard – Regional Development Officer (Riverina/South Coast)
E | mhoward@netballnsw.com
P | 0472 678 810