

Regional Academies of Sport

Local Government Area Breakdown

Central Coast Academy of Sport

• Central Coast Council

Far West Academy of Sport

- Bogan Shire Council
- Bourke Shire Council
- Brewarrina Shire Council
- Broken Hill City Council
- Central Darling Shire Council
- Cobar Shire Council
- Coonamble Shire Council
- Walgett Shire Council
- Warren Shire Council

Hunter Academy of Sport

- Cessnock City Council
- Dungog Shire Council
- Lake Macquarie City Council
- Maitland City Council
- MidCoast Council
- Muswellbrook Shire Council
- Newcastle City Council
- Port Stephens Council
- Singleton Council
- Upper Hunter Shire Council

Illawarra Academy of Sport

- Kiama Municipal Council
- Shellharbour City Council
- Shoalhaven City Council
- Wingecarribee Shire Council
- Wollongong City Council



1



North Coast Academy of Sport

- Ballina Shire Council
- Bellingen Shire Council
- Byron Shire Council
- Clarence Valley Council
- Coffs Harbour City Council
- Kempsey Shire Council
- Kyogle Council
- Lismore City Council
- Nambucca Shire Council
- Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
- Richmond Valley Council
- Tweed Shire Council
- Walcha Council

Northern Inland Academy of Sport

- Armidale Regional Council
- Glen Innes Severn Council
- Gunnedah Shire Council
- Gwydir Shire Council
- Inverell Shire Council
- Liverpool Plains Shire Council
- Moree Plains Shire Council
- Narrabri Shire Council
- Tamworth Regional Council
- Tenterfield Shire Council
- Uralla Shire Council
- Warrumbungle Shire Council

South East Sports Academy

- Bega Valley Shire Council
- Eurobodalla Shire Council
- Goulburn Mulwaree Council
- Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
- Snowy Monaro Regional Council
- Upper Lachlan Shire Council
- Yass Valley Council



South West Sydney Academy of Sport

- Camden Council
- Campbelltown City Council
- Liverpool City Council
- Wollondilly Shire Council

Southern Sports Academy

- Albury City Council
- Balranald Shire Council
- Berrigan Shire Council
- Carrathool Shire Council
- Coolamon Shire Council
- Cootamundra-Gundagai Council
- Edward River Council
- Federation Council
- Greater Hume Shire Council
- Griffith City Council
- Hay Shire Council
- Junee Shire Council
- Leeton Shire Council
- Lockhart Shire Council
- Murray River Council
- Murrumbidgee Council
- Narrandera Shire Council
- Snowy Valleys Council
- Temora Shire Council
- Wagga Wagga City Council
- Wentworth Shire Council

Sydney Netball Academy

- Bayside Council
- Burwood Council
- Canterbury-Bankstown Council
- City of Canada Bay Council
- City of Ryde Council
- City of Sydney Council
- Georges River Council
- Hornsby Shire Council
- Hunter's Hill Council
- Inner West Council
- Ku-ring-gai Council



- Lane Cove Council
- Mosman Municipal Council
- Northern Beaches Council
- North Sydney Council
- Randwick City Council
- Strathfield Council
- Sutherland Shire Council
- Waverley Council
- Willoughby City Council
- Woollahra Municipal Council

Western Region Academy of Sport

- Bathurst Regional Council
- Bland Shire Council
- Blayney Shire Council
- Cabonne Council
- Cowra Council
- Dubbo Regional Council
- Forbes Shire Council
- Gilgandra Shire Council
- Hilltops Council
- Lachlan Shire Council
- Lithgow City Council
- Mid-Western Regional Council
- Narromine Shire Council
- Oberon Council
- Orange City Council
- Parkes Shire Council
- Weddin Shire Council

Western Sydney Academy of Sport

- Blacktown City Council
- Blue Mountains City Council
- City of Parramatta Council
- Cumberland Council
- Fairfield City Council
- Hawkesbury City Council
- Penrith City Council
- The Hills Shire Council



4