

Local Government Areas

Athletes residing in the following Council Areas are eligible to trial for the Sydney Netball Academy:

- Bayside Council
- Burwood Council
- Canterbury-Bankstown Council
- City of Canada Bay Council
- City of Ryde Council
- City of Sydney Council
- Georges River Council
- Hornsby Shire Council
- Hunter's Hill Council
- Inner West Council
- Ku-ring-gai Council
- Lane Cove Council
- Mosman Municipal Council
- Northern Beaches Council
- North Sydney Council
- Randwick City Council
- Strathfield Council
- Sutherland Shire Council
- Waverley Council
- Willoughby City Council
- Woollahra Municipal Council