OPENING CEREMONY

PENRITH DISTRICT NETBALL ASSOCIATION



IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- All teams should assemble on their allocated court ready for the opening ceremony that will commence at 8:00am.
- 2 Player Representatives from each Association should assemble on court 6 from 7:30am, no later than 7:45am

Association	Court	Association	Court
Bankstown	10	Lakeside	12
Barellan	10	Liverpool City	12
Bathurst	12	Maitland	24
Baulkham Hills Shire	25	Manly	11
Blacktown	11	Manning Valley	10
Blue Mountains	23	Mudgee	9
Callaghan	11	Nambucca Valley	11
Camden	25	Newcastle	9
Campbelltown	22	Northern Suburbs	24
Charlestown	23	Orange	25
Davidson	10	Penrith	25
Dubbo	22	Queanbeyan	24
Eastwood Ryde	11	Randwick	22
Gosford	24	St George	10
Hastings Valley	25	Sutherland	9
Hawkesbury City	23	Wagga Wagga	9
Hills District	23	Western Sydney Warriors	9
Hunter	10		
Illawarra	23	Westlakes	10
Inner West	24	Woy Woy Peninsula	12
Ku-ring-gai	9	Wyong	12