2015 State Age Champions crowned

The 2015 State Age Champions have been decided following three days of netball action across various venues in Sydney’s north west from Saturday 27 to Monday 29 June.

More than 3,500 athletes from 294 teams representing 83 Associations from across NSW contested this year’s tournament, which was co-hosted by four venues; Baulkham Hills Shire (Championship division), Eastwood Ryde (Division 2), Penrith (Division 3) and Hawkesbury City Netball Associations (Division 4).

Four age groups – 15/U, 14/U, 13/U and 12/U – contested four divisions, showcasing the brightest and best young netballing talent our proud State has to offer.

Congratulations to the following Winners & Runners-up;

Division Age Winner Runners-Up
Championship 15/U Manly Warringah Ku-ring-gai
14/U Sutherland Shire Liverpool City
13/U Baulkham Hills Shire Wyong District
12/U Wyong District Liverpool City
Division 2 15/U Orange Blue Mountains
14/U Lakeside Wagga Wagga
13/U Wagga Wagga Lakeside
12/U Charlestown Inner Western Suburbs
Division 3 15/U Coffs Harbour Westlakes
14/U Great Lakes Lower Clarence
13/U Muswellbrook Taree & District
12/U Mount Druitt District Westlakes
Division 4 15/U Grafton Glen Innes
14/U Taree & District Mudgee District
13/U Brunswick-Byron Woolgoolga District
12/U Cowra Tumut


Full fixture/results are available on the State Age Championships page

Click here to view the Facebook photo album of some of the on and off court action from the event.

Netball NSW would like to thank our Major Partners of the 2015 State Age Championships; The Athlete’s Foot, BBX and Coast2Coast.