2013 NSW 17/U Team Final Selection Athletes Named

Thirty-three athletes have been selected to advance to the Final Phase trials for the 2013 NSW 17/U team at Anne Clark Centre, Lidcombe on Sunday 25 November 2012.

The athletes were named following Phase II selections on Saturday when 64 players were put through their paces.

Selected athletes are required to arrive for Final Phase trials at 8:30am on Sunday 25 November, match play will commence at 9am.


 Congratulations to the following athletes selected to attend Final Phase selections:


Toni Anderson Sutherland Shire
Amelia Basheer Northern Suburbs
Alisha Cairns Blacktown City
Madalaine Clark Ku-ring-gai
Molly Dugan Illawarra
Prudence Ellis Ku-ring-gai
Victoria Firth Blacktown City
Kaitlin Harcus Lakeside
Kodee Heddle Penrith
Laura Holden Blacktown City
Charlotte Jasprizza Orange & St George
Olivia Lennon Sutherland Shire
Cristy Linaker Manly Warringah
Nirvarna Makings Lower Clarence
Maddison Marsh Manly Warringah
Georgia Marshall Manly Warringah
Madeleine McCathie Randwick
Mikenzie McManus Newcastle
Marissa Mentis Manly Warringah & Baulkham Hills
Eliza Nelson Sutherland Shire
Adelaide Nesbitt Manly Warringah
Claire O’Brien St George
Elyssa Pierce Sutherland Shire
Braeden Quince Sutherland Shire
Cassandra Radford Sutherland Shire
Jade Riley Liverpool
Isabella Stack Manly Warringah
Kalina Stepto Manly Warringah
Natasha Strachan Hills District
Katherine Tjhia Faifield City
Jazmin Tweddle O’Donnell Sutherland Shire
Ashley Valeni Liverpool
Lauren Yager Lismore & District