2018 NSW 17/U Team Final Phase selections

The following athletes have been selected for the Final Phase of the selection process for the 2018 NSW 17/U State Team.

The athletes will now attend three squad training sessions as part of the final selection process.

The final squad session will take place on November 25.

Surname Name Association
Baker Abbey St George
Biddulph Hayley Manly Warringah
Bowden Jessica Baulkham Hills
Castle Courtney Liverpool City
Clifton Monique Blacktown City
Donoghue Jemma Northern Suburbs
Dwyer Sophie Eastwood Ryde
Elliott Matilda Lismore & District
Evans Milla Wyong District
Jack Brooklyn Baulkham Hills
Jackson Nakita Newcastle
Kelly Jessica Wyong District
Letherbarrow Matisse Baulkham Hills
Mann Chelsea Manly Warringah
Miller Annie Manly Warringah
Paterson Brooke Randwick
Perkins Eliza Tamworth
Pulepule Bailey Sutherland Shire
Rohweder Leilani Lismore & District
Selwyn Ashleigh St George
Sligar Amy Camden & District
Sligar Natalie Camden & District
Stokes Rhiannon Newcastle
Thomas Dakota Newcastle
Victor Hannah Baulkham Hills
Ward Madison Northern Suburbs
Woods Lauren Blacktown City