2020 State Team & SNA Trial dates announced

Netball NSW would like to advise the following dates for the trials for the 2020 Sydney Netball Academy and 2020 State Teams.

Further information will be distributed at a later date with regards to the nomination process and format of the trials.

Sydney Netball Academy

Phase 1 – Netball Central Sunday 20 Oct 9am – 4pm
Phase 2 – Netball Central Sunday 27 Oct 12pm – 6pm

State Teams

19/U
Phase 1 – Netball Central Sunday 17 Nov 9am – 3pm
Phase 2 – Netball Central Sunday 24 Nov 9am – 2pm
17/U
Phase 1  – Orange (PCYC Orange) Saturday 19 Oct 9:30am – 2:00pm
Phase 1 – Canberra (Australian Institute of Sport) Sunday 20 Oct 9:30am – 2:00pm
Phase 1 – Coffs Harbor (Coffs Harbour Sportz Central) Sunday 3 Nov 11:00am – 3:00pm
Phase 1 – Sydney (Netball Central) Sunday 10 Nov 9am – 4pm
Phase 2 – Netball Central Saturday 16 Nov  9am – 4pm
Phase 3 – Netball Central Saturday 23 Nov 9am – 3pm
Squad Camps
Squad Camp – Netball Central Saturday  30 Nov 8am – 5pm
Squad Camp – Netball Central Sunday 1 Dec                  8am – 5pm
Squad Camp – Netball Central Saturday 7 Dec 8am – 5pm
Squad Camp – Netball Central Sunday 8 Dec 8am – 5pm
Squad Camp – Netball Central Sunday 15 Dec 8am – 5pm