Athletes selected for 2016 NSW 19/U Phase II

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progress to Phase II trials for the 2016 NSW 19/U State Team.

This year selections will be conducted under a slightly different format from previous years. Players will participate in skill based training sessions, led by NSW appointed coaches as well as participate in traditional match play trials. This will allow players to demonstrate their ability under varying circumstances and also gives the players the opportunity to up skill by training with the NSW best coaches.

The 2016 19/U National Netball Championships will be contested from Monday 11 to Monday 18 April 2016 at Perth’s State Netball Centre.

Congratulations to the following 39 athletes who will participate in Phase II trials on Sunday 13 December at Netball Central;

Madeline ANDERSON – Baulkham Hills Shire
Tamara BLACK – Manly Warringah
Chelsea BOLTON – Illawarra District
Te-Arn BRADLEY – Sutherland Shire
Chloe CHAPMAN – City of Sydney
Sarah CORFIELD –Ku-ring-gai
Prudence ELLIS – St George District
Angelina FRKETIC – Liverpool City
Leanne GREVENITZ – Wyong District
Laura HENDERSON – Penrith District
Rachel HERNE – Lismore
Liana HOGARTH – Penrith District
Veronika JUKIC – Eastwood Ryde
Kristen KESSLER – Wyong District
Olivia LENNON – Sutherland Shire
Cristy LINAKER – Manly Warringah
Jordan MARSH – Northern Suburbs
Madeleine McCATHIE – City of Sydney
Abbey McFADDEN – City of Sydney
Marissa MENTIS – City of Sydney
Alison MILLER – Wagga Wagga
Emily MOORE – Baulkham Hills Shire
Tiana MOSCA – Liverpool City
Claire O’BRIEN – St George District
Megan O’KEEFFE – City of Sydney
Amy PARMENTER – St George District
Grace PILON – Dubbo
Paige PIROTTA – St George District / Camden & District
Braeden QUINCE – Sutherland Shire
Cassandra RADFORD – Sutherland Shire
Khalia RASCH – Sutherland Shire / Illawarra District
Laura RODGER – Gosford
Olivia ROWNTREE – Liverpool City
Loren SINGLETON – Baulkham Hills Shire
Jessie-Ellen STANDEN – Wyong District
Abby TILBURG – Sutherland Shire / Orange
Laura TOWELL – City of Sydney
Ashley VALENI – Sutherland Shire
Zoe YANZ – City of Sydney

For more information on Netball NSW’s High Performance pathway, please visit the State Teams page. To contact someone within the High Performance department please call (02) 9951 5000 during business hours or email