Athletes selected for 2017 17/U Final Phase

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progressed through to the Final Phase trials for the 2017 NSW 17/U State Team.

The 2017 17/U National Netball Championships will be contested from Wednesday 19 to Monday 24 April in Canberra, ACT.

Congratulations to the following athletes who will participate in Final Phase trials over the next four weeks at Genea Netball Centre with the final team selection to be announced the week commencing 19 December.

Caity Campbell – St George
Jessica Laga’aia – Sutherland
Annie Miller – Orange
Jazmyn Rodwell – Gosford
Tahisha Hunt – St George District
Sophie Rose MacLennan-Pike – Ku-ring-gai
Georgia Cottle – Northern Suburbs
Latika Tombs – Manly Warringah
Jemma Donoghue – Northern Suburbs
Alexandra Bolton – Sutherland Netball Association
Madeline Eaton – St George District
Bailey Malia Pulepule – Sutherland
Hannah Victor – Baulkham Hills
Lucinda Drinan – Manly Warringah
Sophie Elise Dwyer – Eastwood Ryde
Eliza Perkins – Gunnedah
Maddison Robertson – Baulkham Hills Shire
Makenzie Skinner – Campbelltown District
Beatrice Jessica Dignan – Sutherland
Halle Faith Pierson – Liverpool City
Rhiannon Stokes – Newcastle
Clare Luisa Iongi – Inner Western Suburbs
Deni Ross – Eastwood Ryde
Dakota Maree Thomas – Newcastle
Olivia Tea Coleman – Randwick
Nakita Jackson – Lakeside
Matilda McDonell – Manly-Warringah
Madeline Melvelle – Newcastle
Renee Mihaere – Penrith District