Athletes selected for 2017 NSW 17/U Phase II

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progress to Phase II trials for the 2017 NSW 17/U State Team.

The 2017 17/U National Netball Championships will be contested from Wednesday 19 to Monday 24 April in Canberra, ACT.

Congratulations to the following 92 athletes who will participate in Phase II trials on Saturday 12 November at Netball Central;

Luana AUKAFOLAU – Liverpool City
Abbey BAKER – St George District
Ruby BEATTY – Glen Innes
Alexandra BOLTON – Sutherland Shire
Sarah BONELLO – Sutherland Shire
Jessica BOWDEN – Baulkham Hills Shire
Caitlin BRADY – Queanbeyan
Emily BRADY – Queanbeyan
Caity CAMPBELL – St George District
Katia CIGNETTI – Randwick
Olivia COLEMAN – Randwick
Olivia COOPER – St George District
Brooklyn COOTS – Sutherland Shire
Georgia COTTLE – Northern Suburbs
Emma DAVEY – Sutherland Shire / Illawarra
Brandii DAVIS-WELSH – Newcastle
Georgia DEAN – Ku-ring-gai
Skylar DEVER – Muswellbrook
Beatrice DIGNAN – Sutherland Shire
Jemma DONOGHUE – Northern Suburbs
Carla DOUGLAS – Gunnedah
Lucinda DRINAN – Manly Warringah
Macey DUNCAN – Penrith District
Emily DUNN – Penrith District
Sophie DWYER – Eastwood Ryde
Madeline EATON – St George District
Kaitlyn FISHER – St George District
Annabelle GILLINGS – Ku-ring-gai
Eliza HAND – Singleton
Tegan HOLLAND – Hastings Valley
Claire HORN – Great Lakes
Rose HUGHES – Shoalhaven
Tahisha HUNT – St George District
Clare IONGI – Inner Western Suburbs
Taylani IRELAND – St George District
Nakita JACKSON – Lakeside
Otila JAMES – Newcastle
Olivia JOHANSSON – Sutherland Shire
Ellie JOHNSTON – Newcastle
Jessica LAGA’AIA – Sutherland Shire
Ruby LEMON – Manly Warringah
Charlotte LOUREY – Illawarra District
Nichola LOWE – Blue Mountains
Sophie MacLENNAN-PIKE – Ku-ring-gai
Alice MAIER – Orange
Tara MALLEY – Shoalhaven
Matilda McDONELL – Manly Warringah
Jamie McMURDO – St George District
Madeline MELVELLE – Newcastle
Sofia METAXOULI – Baulkham Hills Shire
Renee MIHAERE – Penrith District
Bilyana MILEVSKI – Illawarra District
Annie MILLER – Orange
Leigh MYERS – Ku-ring-gai
Claire O’BRIEN – Newcastle
Tyler PELLIGRA – Baulkham Hills Shire
Eliza PERKINS – Gunnedah
Isabella PICKUP – Eastwood Ryde
Halle PIERSON – Liverpool City
Caitlin PORTER – Campbelltown District
Emily PROUTEN – Blacktown City
Bailey PULEPULE – Sutherland Shire
Maddison ROBERTSON – Baulkham Hills Shire
Ella ROBINSON – Sutherland Shire
Jazmyn RODWELL – Gosford
Taylor ROPATA – Camden & District
Deni ROSS – Eastwood Ryde
Annika RUDD – Baulkham Hills Shire
Caprice SCHODEL – St George District
Ky-Mani SCHWENKE – Sutherland Shire
Ashleigh SELWYN – St George District
Anaïs SIMO DZUMGANG – Northern Suburbs
Makenzie SKINNER – Campbelltown District
Tahlee SMITH – Eastwood Ryde
Hayley SMITH – City of Sydney
Hannah STEWART – Gosford
Rhiannon STOKES – Newcastle
Catherine TEVAGA – Liverpool City
Tané THERON – Ku-ring-gai
Dakota THOMAS – Newcastle
Jazmin TIKKEROS – Illawarra District
Latika TOMBS – Manly Warringah
Rylee TOWELL – Penrith District
Chaise VASSALLO – Blacktown City
Hannah VICTOR – Baulkham Hills Shire
Capri VIDLER – Baulkham Hills Shire
Isabella WARD – Manly Warringah
Madison WARD – Manly Warringah
Violet WETSTEYN – Penrith District
Trinnity WHEATON – Penrith District
Jaida WHITE – Sutherland Shire
Charlotte YAGER – Lismore & District