Athletes selected for 2017 NSW 17/U Phase III

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progressed through to Phase III trials for the 2017 NSW 17/U State Team.

The 2017 17/U National Netball Championships will be contested from Wednesday 19 to Monday 24 April in Canberra, ACT.

Congratulations to the following 52 athletes who will participate in Phase III trials this Saturday, 19 November, at Genea Netball Centre;

Luana AUKAFOLAU – Liverpool City
Alexandra BOLTON – Sutherland Shire
Sarah BONELLO – Sutherland Shire
Jessica BOWDEN – Baulkham Hills Shire
Caity CAMPBELL – St George District
Katia CIGNETTI – Randwick
Olivia COLEMAN – Randwick
Olivia COOPER – St George District
Georgia COTTLE – Northern Suburbs
Georgia DEAN – Ku-ring-gai
Beatrice DIGNAN – Sutherland Shire
Jemma DONOGHUE – Northern Suburbs
Lucinda DRINAN – Manly Warringah
Macey DUNCAN – Penrith District
Sophie DWYER – Eastwood Ryde
Madeline EATON – St George District
Tegan HOLLAND – Hastings Valley
Rose HUGHES – Shoalhaven
Tahisha HUNT – St George District
Clare IONGI – Inner Western Suburbs
Nakita JACKSON – Lakeside
Ellie JOHNSTON – Newcastle
Jessica LAGA’AIA – Sutherland Shire
Ruby LEMON – Manly Warringah
Charlotte LOUREY – Illawarra District
Sophie MACLENNAN-PIKE – Ku-ring-gai
Matilda McDONNELL – Manly Warringah
Jamie McMURDO – St George District
Madeline MELVELLE – Newcastle
Renee MIHAERE – Penrith District
Bilyana MILEVSKI – Illawarra District
Annie MILLER – Orange
Tyler PELLIGRA – Baulkham Hills Shire
Eliza PERKINS – Gunnedah
Isabella PICKUP – Eastwood Ryde
Halle PIERSON – Liverpool City
Emily PROUTEN – Blacktown City
Bailey PULEPULE – Sutherland Shire
Maddison ROBERTSON – Baulkham Hills Shire
Jazmyn RODWELL – Gosford
Deni ROSS – Eastwood Ryde
Annika RUDD – Baulkham Hills Shire
Ky-Mani SCHWENKE – Sutherland Shire
Anaïs SIMO DZUMGANG – Northern Suburbs
Makenzie SKINNER – Campbelltown District
Rhiannon STOKES – Newcastle
Dakota THOMAS – Newcastle
Latika TOMBS – Manly Warringah
Rylee TOWELL – Penrith District
Hannah VICTOR – Baulkham Hills Shire
Isabella WARD – Manly Warringah
Madison WARD – Manly Warringah