Athletes selected for 2017 NSW 19/U Phase II

UPDATED: 9am AEDT, Wednesday 19 October

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progress to Phase II trials for the 2017 NSW 19/U State Team.

The 2017 19/U National Netball Championships will be contested from Wednesday 19 to Monday 24 April in Canberra, ACT.

Congratulations to the following 36 athletes who will participate in Phase II trials on Mon 5 November at Netball Central;

Lauren BAXTER – Wyong & District
Te-Arn BRADLEY – Sutherland Shire
Ebony BURNARD – Eastwood Ryde
Angela CLOERAINE – Manly Warringah*
Sarah CORFIELD – Ku-ring-gai
Laura DAVENPORT – Sutherland Shire
Demi EVANS – Wyong & District
Tayla FRASER – St George District
Angelina FRKETIC – Blacktown City
Lili GORMAN-BROWN – Sutherland Shire
Leanne GREVENITZ – Wyong & District
Rachel HERNE – Lismore & District
Madison HILTON – Gosford
Liana HOGARTH – Liverpool City
Courtney JONES – Sutherland Shire
Chloe KATOA – Sutherland Shire
Claudia KENNETT-SMITH – Camden & District
Kristen KESSLER – Wyong & District
Sophie KEVERN – Eastwood Ryde
Chelsea LOUGHREY – Eastwood Ryde
Shelby MALLON – Sutherland Shire
Maddison MANN – Sutherland Shire
Ricki McCRAY – Sutherland Shire
Abbey McFADDEN – Penrith District
Lauren MOORE – Wyong & District
Kayla NAKHOUL – Campbell District
Teigan O’SHANNASSY – Manly Warringah
Paige PIROTTA – St George District / Camden & District
Riley QUINN – Eastwood Ryde
Charlotte RALEIGH – Armidale & District
Tara RIGNEY – Northern Suburbs
Kelly SINGLETON – Manly Warringah
Tiarne STRONG – Sutherland Shire*
Gabriella TAYLOR HELME – Blacktown City
Laura TOWELL – St George District
Alicia TUCKER – St George District
Kaitlin WALKER – Sutherland Shire
Levana WAYNE-BOYLE – Sutherland Shire

*Added as late exemptions, Wednesday 19 October