Athletes selected for 2017 NSW 19/U Phase III

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progressed to Phase III trials for the 2017 NSW 19/U State Team.

Phase III will consist of four (4) Talent Squad training sessions to be held from Saturday 26 November to Saturday 17 December at Genea Netball Centre.

The 2017 19/U National Netball Championships will be contested from Wednesday 19 to Monday 24 April in Canberra, ACT.

The team will be led by Head Coach Pate Cooper, Assistant Coach Nardia Macdonald, and Team Manager Maureen Stephenson OAM.

Congratulations to the following 29 athletes who will participate in the Talent Squad training sessions;

Lauren BAXTER – Wyong District
Te-Arn BRADLEY – Sutherland Shire
Sarah CORFIELD – Ku-ring-gai
Laura DAVENPORT – Sutherland Shire
Demi EVANS – Wyong District
Tayla FRASER – St George District
Angelina FRKETIC – Blacktown City
Lili GORMAN-BROWN – Sutherland Shire
Leanne GREVENITZ – Wyong District
Rachel HERNE – Lismore & District
Courtney JONES – Sutherland Shire
Chloe KATOA – Sutherland Shire
Kristen KESSLER – Wyong District
Sophie KEVERN – Eastwood Ryde
Chelsea LOUGHREY – Eastwood Ryde
Shelby MALLON – Sutherland Shire
Ricki McCRAY – Sutherland Shire
Abbey McFADDEN – Penrith District
Lauren MOORE – Wyong District
Kayla NAKHOUL – Campbelltown District
Teigan O’SHANNASSY – Manly Warringah
Paige PIROTTA – St George District
Riley QUINN – Eastwood Ryde
Charlotte RALEIGH – Armidale & District
Tara RIGNEY – Northern Suburbs
Kelly SINGLETON – Manly Warringah
Gabriella TAYLOR-HELME – Blacktown City
Laura TOWELL – St George District
Levana WAYNE-BOYLE – Sutherland Shire