NSW 17/U Squad named ahead of Nationals

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have been selected for the 2020 NSW 17/U Squad.

The group will be cut down to 12 athletes early next year before the final team travels to Hobart in April for the National Netball Championships.

The tournament will be held from the 18-23 April at the Hobart Netball and Sports Centre, with teams representing each state and territory.

2020 17/U Squad

Name Association
Amelia Kirgan Bankstown City
Audrey Little Manly Warringah
Charli Fidler Manly Warringah
Charlotte Smith Sutherland Shire
Ella Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Erin O’Brien Northern Suburbs
Jamie Podmore Taylor Northern Suburbs
Kyah Vaeila Penrith District
Lucy Matthews Northern Suburbs
Millie Roach Ku-ring-gai
Papi Alaalatoa Liverpool City
Selene Chadrawy Sutherland Shire
Skye Gosby Sutherland Shire
Sophie Fawns Wagga Wagga