NSW 17U Phase III & 19U Phase II athletes announced

Netball NSW would like to congratulate the following athletes who have progressed in the NSW 2019 State Team trials process.

The NSW 17/U and 19/U teams will represent the state at the 2019 National Netball Championships in Brisbane.

We would like to wish all athletes the best of luck for the next phases.

NSW 17/U Phase III

Name Netball Association
Alexandria Emerson Orange
Alysha Pearson Penrith District
Amelia Kirgan Bankstown City
Amy Sligar Camden & District
Anastasia Afoa Liverpool City
Annalise Chadrawy Illawarra District
Ashlie Edwards * Manly Warringah
Audrey Little Manly Warringah
Brooke Niccol * Hills District
Brooke Paterson Randwick
Brooklyn O’Mara Wyong District
Charlotte Smith * Sutherland Shire
Chelsea Mann Manly Warringah
Clancy Best * Bathurst
Courtney Castle Blacktown City
Eden Matterson * Gosford
Elly Davidson Gosford
Emily Williams Orange
Erin Kessler Wyong District
Erin O’Brien Hills District
Georgia Singleton Many Warringah
Gillian Leecroft Gosford
Grace Korovata Leeton
Hayley Biddulph Manly Warringah
Jessica Conlan Barellan & District
Kiara Bloor Camden & District
Laura Cook Hills District
Matilda Elliott Lismore & District
Matisse Letherbarrow * Baulkham Hills Shire
Mia Henderson Liverpool City
Milla Evans Wyong District
Millie Roach Ku-ring-gai
Natalie Sligar Camden & District
Natasha Flanagan Lismore & District
Ruby Sargent-Wilson Illawarra District
Sarah Okunbor Blacktown City
Selene Chadrawy Illawarra District
Sophie Brisbane Orange
Sophie Dixon Ku-ring-gai
Sophie Fawns Wagga Wagga
Stella Atkinson Ballina
Teagan Germech Bathurst
Teah Faimanu Wyong District
* Phase 2 Exemption


NSW 19/U Phase II

Name Netball Association
Abbey Baker St George District
Alexandra Bolton Sutherland Shire
Anaseini Nauqe Parramatta Auburn *
Annie Miller Manly Warringah
Ashleigh Selwyn St George District
Beatrice Dignan Sutherland Shire
Brianna Tier Randwick
Brooklyn Jack St George District
Caitlin Fenner St George District
Chaise Vassallo St George District
Charlotte Lourey Penrith District
Charlotte Silk Blacktown City *
Clare Iongi Inner Western Suburbs
Dakota Thomas Northern Suburbs
Elecia Parrott Blacktown City
Eliza Perkins Tamworth
Emily Burton Glen Innes
Emily Coggan Dubbo *
Erin Asquith Newcastle
Georgia Cottle Northern Suburbs
Hannah Cullen Newcastle
Hannah Farquhar Blacktown City
Hannah Victor Eastwood Ryde
Isabella de Vivo Woy Woy
Jazmyn Rodwell Gosford
Jemma Donoghue Northern Suburbs
Jessica Bowden St George District
Jessica Laga’aia Inner Western Suburbs
Kaitlyn Fisher St George District *
Katia Cignetti Blacktown City
Latika Tombs Manly Warringah
Lauren Woods Blacktown City
Leilani Rohweder Lismore & District
Luana Aukafolau Eastwood Ryde
Madalyn Wild Wyong District
Maddy Eaton Sutherland Shire
Maddy Melvelle Manly Warringah *
Madison Ward Northern Suburbs
Matilda McDonell St George District *
Monique Clifton Blacktown City
Nakita Jackson Newcastle
Olivia Coleman Eastwood Ryde
Olivia Johnston Penrith District
Olivia Smith Illawarra District *
Renee Mihaere Penrith District
Rhiannon Stokes Newcastle
Rose Hughes Blacktown City
Sarah Blair Blacktown City *
Sofis Metaxouli Manly Warringah *
Sophie Dwyer Eastwood Ryde
Tegan Holland Sutherland Shire
Violet Wetsteyn Blacktown City
* Phase 1 Exemption