NSW 19/U State Team Phase II selections

The following athletes have been selected for Phase II of the selection process for the 2018 NSW 19/U State Team.

Phase II trials will take place on Saturday 18 November at the Genea Netball Centre, Sydney Olympic Park.


Sarah Blair (Penrith)
Alexandra Bolton (Sutherland Shire)
Alexa Cardassilaris (Sutherland Shire)
Emily Coggan (Dubbo)
Olivia Coleman (Eastwood Ryde)
Laura Davenport (Sutherland Shire)
Beatrice Dignan (Sutherland Shire)
Lucinda Drinan (Northern Suburbs)
Macey Duncan (Eastwood Ryde)
Emily Dunn (Blacktown City)
Maddy Eaton (St George)
Demi Evans (Wyong District)
Kaitlyn Fisher (St George)
Tayla Fraser (St George)
Annabelle Gillings (Ku-Ring-Gai)
Lili Gorman-Brown (Sutherland Shire)
Abbey Hackmann (Wyong District)
Eliza Hand (Newcastle)
Tegan Holland (Hastings Valley)
Clare Iongi (Inner Western Suburbs)
Courtney Jones (Sutherland Shire)
Chloe Katoa (Sutherland Shire)
Sophie Kevern (Eastwood Ryde)
Jessica Laga’aia (Northern Suburbs)
Charlotte Lourey (Blacktown City)
Sophie MacLennan-Pike (Ku-Ring-Gai)
Shelby Mallon (Sutherland Shire)
Ricki McCray (Sutherland Shire)
Matilda McDonell (St George)
Madeline Melvelle (Newcastle)
Genevieve Mexted (Sutherland Shire)
Teigan O’Shannassy (Manly Warringah)
Charlotte Raleigh (Armidale and District)
Tara Rigney (Northern Suburbs)
Jazmyn Rodwell (Gosford)
Brianna Tier (Randwick)
Latika Tombs (Manly Warringah)
Georgia Westwood (St George)
Charlotte Yager (Lismore & District)