State Team Squad Camp 1 athletes selected

Netball NSW is pleased to announce the following athletes who have successfully progressed to Squad Camp 1 for the 2020 NSW 17/U & 19/U Teams, Emerging Talent Squads and Regional Talent Squads.

Australia’s emerging netballers will descend on Hobart in April 2020 for the 17/U and 19/U National Netball Championships. The tournament will be held from the 18-23 April at the Hobart Netball and Sports Centre, with teams represented from each state and territory in both age groups.

Netball NSW would like to wish the remaining athletes the best of luck for the next round of selections.

Note: Athletes who have not been selected to progress to 17/U and 19/U Squad Camps may still be considered for selection in the Emerging Talent and Regional Talent Squads.

17/U Squad Camp 1

Name Association
Amelia Kirgan Bankstown City
Ana Lupe Kailahi Liverpool
Audrey Little Manly Warringah
Charli Fidler Manly Warringah
Charlotte Smith Sutherland Shire
Ella Johnson Ku-ring-gai
Emma Smith Sutherland Shire
Erin O’Brien Northern Suburbs
Hinemoa Boylan Campbelltown District
Jamie Podmore Taylor Northern Suburbs
Kiara Bloor Sutherland Shire
Kyah Vaeila Penrith District
Kyla Thompson Baulkham Hills Shire
Lucy Matthews Northern Suburbs
Matilda Elliott Ballina
Millie Roach Ku-ring-gai
Papi Alaalatoa Liverpool City
Selene Chadrawy Sutherland Shire
Skye Gosby Sutherland Shire
Sophie Fawns Wagga Wagga
Zoe Peden Newcastle


19/U Squad Camp 1

Name Association
Alexandria Emerson Orange *
Amy Sligar Camden & District
Annalise Chadrawy Penrith District
Annie Miller Manly Warringah
Brooke Paterson Randwick
Brooklyn O’Mara Wyong District
Chelsea Mann Manly Warringah
Courtney Castle Blacktown City
Dakota Thomas Newcastle
Eliza Perkins Blacktown City
Jemma Donoghue Manly Warringah
Jessica Conlan Barellan & District
Katia Cignetti Randwick
Lauren Woods Blacktown City
Leilani Rohweder Eastwood Ryde
Luana Aukafolau Liverpool City
Matisse Letherbarrow Baulkham Hills
Nakita Jackson Newcastle
Natalie Sligar Camden & District
Rhiannon Stokes Newcastle
Sophie Dwyer Eastwood Ryde
Violet Wetsteyn Blacktown City
* Phase II Exemption