SYDNEY METRO - 2020 SCHOOLS CUP

REGISTER

Local Days

Wednesday 6 May, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 22 April, 2020

Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Thursday 28 May, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Wednesday 3 June, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 20 May, 2020

Wednesday 10 June, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Thursday 11 June, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Wednesday 17 June, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 3 June, 2020

Wednesday 24 June, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 10 June, 2020

Wednesday 29 July, 2020

Registrations Close Wednesday 15 July, 2020

Sydney Metro Regional Finals

Schools Cup State Final

MORE DETAILS

Katy Glover – Netball NSW Schools Participation Coordinator
E | kglover@netballnsw.com
P | (02) 9951 5017