Last 2018 TAFE NSW Schools Cup in the Sydney Metro Region!

The first six months of the year have gone quickly and it’s your last chance to get involved in the 2018 TAFE NSW Schools Cup in the Sydney Metro Region!

2018 has seen a record number of participants so far with over 3,200 students participating in the Sydney Metro region alone.

The final Sydney Metro Region 2018 TAFE NSW Schools Cup Day is fast approaching, it is being held in Sutherland on Wednesday, 1st August and you can register today!


Well done to the follow Sydney Metro Region schools who have already participated in their local day and are progressing to the Regional Metro Finals (Phase 2):


Ku-ring-gai Local Day

Seaforth Public School

Loreto Normanhurst

Cheltenham Girls High School

Pacific Hills Christian School

Willoughby Public School

Pymble Ladies’ College


Baulkham Hills Local Day

Rouse Hill Anglican College

Cherrybrook Technology High School

Kellyville High School

Kellyville Public School

Kellyville Ridge PS


Randwick Local Day

Harbord Public School

St Bernard’s Catholic Primary School

Kincoppal Rose Bay School

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart, Kensington

South Sydney High School

Mackellar Girls High School

Newtown High School of Performing Arts


Penrith Local Day

Holy Family Primary School, Luddenham

James Erskine Public School

Mackellar Girls High School

Jamison High School

Mitchell High School

Plumpton High School

The Hills Sports High School

Glenmore Park High

Richmond High School


Liverpool Local Day

Camden High

De La Salle College Revesby Heights

Inaburra School

John Edmondson High School

St Paul’s Primary Camden

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Westfields Sports High


Event Information

TAFE NSW Schools Cup is an initiative by Netball NSW to provide New South Wales primary and secondary school students with the opportunity to enjoy netball in a fun and inclusive environment.

There is no other netball competition like the TAFE NSW Schools Cup, which is open to male and female students from Catholic, Independent and Public systems.

Schools can enter this 3-phase competition in Competitive or Social divisions, ensuring maximum participation for all students!