Netball NSW Board of Directors Election opens today

The election for three Directors of the Netball NSW Board of Directors opens today, Friday 27 February, 2015 AEDT.

In 2015, as per the Netball NSW Constitution clauses 15.5(d), there will be three Directors elected.

As per the Netball NSW Election and Postal Voting Policy, the election process will be conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission.

The ballot will be declared at the Annual General Meeting being held on Saturday 21 March, 2015 at Netball Central.

Click on the links below to view the qualifications and policy statements for each of the nominees:

Nominees for Director:

The ballot closes 10.00am Friday 20 March, 2015 AEDT. Please note that the nominees above are listed as per the ballot.

Instructions on voting procedures are included in the ballot papers sent by the Australian Electoral Commission to all eligible voters. Voters must place ballot papers inside the declaration envelope and sign it and place this in the reply paid envelope that is included in the ballot material.

Any questions or further information contact Nicole Simmons; Australian Electoral Commission Returning Officer on (02) 9375 6301