Netball NSW Board of Directors Election open

The election for three Directors of the Netball NSW Board of Directors opens today, Monday 4 March, 2013 AEDT.

In 2013, as per the Netball NSW Constitution clauses 15.5(d), there will be three Directors elected.

As detailed in the Netball NSW Election and Postal Voting Policy, the election process will be conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission.

The ballot will be declared at the Annual General Meeting being held on Saturday 23 March, 2013.

Click on the links below to view the qualifications and policy statements for each of the nominees:

Nominees for Director:
Janet Bothwell
Cheryl McCormack
Duncan Lang
Lynette Quinn
Sharyn Harris
Rodney Watson

 The ballot closes 10.00am Friday 22 March, 2013 AEDT. Please note that the nominees above are listed as per the ballot.

Any questions or further information contact Jennifer London; Australian Electoral Commission Returning Officer on (02) 4702 5002